terrorists, killers and criminal elements have been given a free hand in the city.MQM

MQM demand of President Asif Zardari, Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani, Federal Interior Minister Rehman Malik, Governor Sindh Dr Ishrat-ul-Ebad and Chief Minister Sindh Syed Qaim Ali Shah to take serious notice of the continuous killings of the MQM leaders and workers.

The MQM leader Farooq sattar addressing a press conference at khursheed memorial hall on saturday.

He said that most of the  men targeted in target killing in karachi  are belong to MQM.

Farooq sattar said, “We want to make it clear that if the targeted killings of the MQM workers, leaders and sympathizers did not stop and the killers are not arrested then the MQM would be free to adopt its future line of action.”

He announced mournce day on sunday killing of party former MPA liaqat qurashi. qurashi was shoot dead near maskan chowrangi on saturday.

MQM leader said .” We understand the continuous killings of the innocent leaders, workers and sympathizers is a part of a deep-seated conspiracy to destroy the peace of Karachi and already dwindling economy of the country.

It is our fierce determination that we will not refrain from any sacrifice for the existence and security of the country and for bringing peace and tranquillity in Karachi. We will defeat the conspiracies by our unity and patience.”

According to farooq sattar  during the last four months a total of 96 leaders, workers and public representatives of the MQM have been killed and  whereas as nearly 200 workers have been killed over the last one year.

Despite this the killers of the MQM workers and their patrons are still roaming freely from the grip of the law no solid steps have been taken by the government  their arrest. The manner in which the workers and office-bearers of the MQM are being killed one after another indicates that the The government is acting as a mere spectator. farooq sattar added.

This entry was posted in Politics, Terrorism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to terrorists, killers and criminal elements have been given a free hand in the city.MQM

  1. Felica Makowsky says:

    This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice individual spin on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to post about is the most important thing.

  2. free stuff online says:

    Yet another intelligent article! Really looking forward to more!

  3. Funny Warning Stickers says:

    There are unquestionably many info like that take into consideration. That is a superb point to bring up. My partner and i deliver the head on top of when standard idea but plainly there are questions much like the 1 people retrieve where by the most important thing is going to be in the truthful fantastic confidence. As i wear? w not fully understand if perhaps guidelines possess emerged around things such as this, but I know that the occupation can be definitely defined as a reasonable gameplay.

  4. music says:

    I enjoy that you place superlative content out that is clear and well-written.

  5. walmart free samples says:

    Yet another kickass post! Definitely can’t wait for more!

  6. Frankie Kottenstette says:

    I appreciate that you place superlative content out that is clear and well-written.

  7. free credit check says:

    Another awesome article! Totally looking forward to more!

  8. football says:

    Hello! I love watching football and I loved your blog as well.

  9. Dirk Jolliffe says:

    This is an awesome blog. It helped me alot. Thanks for the information.

  10. ldem says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your website blogposts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  11. one day dental implants says:

    I like the helpful info you provide in your posts. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  12. guitar solo says:

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m amazed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck,

  13. reiki says:

    I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  14. reiki says:

    I generally don’t leave blog comments but your blog forced me to, wonderful work.

  15. camping sleeping bags says:

    It is appropriate moment to make some strategies for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles mentioning to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  16. restaurant sale says:

    I actually adore that useful information everyone give in the reports. I most certainly will save your site and get my own mates check up at this point usually. My organization is really certain they can discover a number of new material the following compared to everyone more!

Leave a Reply

