Raymond Davis also part of black water

 A covert plan with regard to organize all the paid killers across the country and bring them on one platform by US Blackwater agent Raymond Davis, murderer of three Pakistanis in a broad day light in Lahore, unearthed who was intensely working to establish an organization.

According to sources who are closed to well informed diplomatic and high government officials, Raymond Davis has been working with the notorious US security company Blackwater for the last five years after serving US Army and CIA (Central Intelligence Agency).

Blackwater, now, is working with the cover name of Xe Worldwide and DyneCorp International private security agencies.

Ramymond Davis under Blackwater, was deputed at Peshawar two years back when, ISI (Inter-Services Intelligence) Pakistan’s premier intelligence agency, caught him red handed and put him in exile, who was attempting to establish contacts with convicted criminals and people involved in terrorism.

US Black water agent Raymond, one year ago, tried to come back Pakistan, but Pakistan embassy at US refused to issue him visa. This extremely dangerous person despite all of this, succeed to enter in Pakistan via Dubai.

Some sources claimed that an extremely ‘raver and colorful’ personality in Karachi, had to indulge into the issue in the issue and he arranged to provide multi-purpose visa to Raymond Davis and many other people like the latter.

The influential personality of of Karachi said that he is a close relative of a high government official.

US citizen Raymond Davis can speak Urdu and Pashto fluently and its mission was to organize subversion on a large scale in the country. So he was spending huge amount to establish a large network of the criminals belong to all over the country. And his effort could become a cause for the Lahore incident.

According to journalist, Raymond Davis, has come to Pakistan nine times during 18 months. First time he came at Islamabad on Oct 18, 2009 and last time he came to Lahore from a domestic Lahore after arriving at Islamabad in 2011. He is employee of US Consulate office in Lahore.

This entry was posted in Politics, Terrorism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Raymond Davis also part of black water

  1. Shea Lerma says:

    Would it be possible to PM me and tell me few more thinks about this. I am really a fan of your blog.

  2. fake handbags says:

    That may be some inspirational stuff. Couldn’t know that opinions may be this varied. Thanks a lot for all the enthusiasm to offer such handy information here.

  3. wholesale designer handbags says:

    Thanks for taking this opportunity to discuss this, I feel fervently about this and I like learning about this subject.

  4. Flavia Costanzi says:

    Would it be possible to PM me and tell me few more thinks about this. I am really a fan of your blog.

  5. gry dla dzieci says:

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most persons will approve with your blog.

  6. angielskie hity says:

    I love the writing relevancy of this webpage plus it really does a pretty decent work of presenting the info.

  7. fast way to make money says:

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It’s always very pleasing and also full of fun for me personally and my office co-workers to visit your website at minimum thrice a week to learn the fresh issues you have. And of course, I am certainly impressed with all the stunning ideas served by you. Certain 2 facts in this article are in fact the most efficient I’ve had. btw this is my website about Low Self Esteem Symptoms

  8. Spelautomater says:

    I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I’m now not certain whether or not this post is written through him as nobody else understand such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  9. Tikia Perez says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great site.

  10. resim upload says:

    I reckon something truly interesting about your web site so I saved to fav.

Leave a Reply

