Asfandyar vows support on cabinet formation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Awami National Party (ANP) Chief, Asfandyar Wali Khan reaffirmed his party’s support on the formation of new federal cabinet to the president Zardari on Saturday.

The meeting between two leaders took place at the Presidential House, Islamabad.

The new cabinet would be formed in phases. Ten to 15 ministers would be appointed in the first phase while the rest would be inducted later to keep an option open for the disgruntled coalition partners to rejoin the government.

The leaders of the ruling coalition government discussed overall political situation of the country, war against terrorism and other issues of mutual interests.

Asfandyar said that the KP will follow the federation by rightsizing the provincial cabinet according to 18th amendment of the constitution as well.

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Asfandyar vows support on cabinet formation

  1. Sarah Sherrill says:

    This is my first time I’ve visited here. I discovered a lot of interesting information inside your blog. In the tons of comments in your posts, I guess I’m not alone! continue the impressive work.

  2. Free Articles says:

    Wow! Thank you. I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  3. Agustin Fluaitt says:

    its superb as your other articles : D, thanks for posting .

  4. EzineArticles says:

    Hi, I just thought I’d post and let you know your blog layout is messed up on the Samsung Mobile phone browser. Anyhow keep up the good work.

  5. Lillian Vera says:

    I would not be aware of buying and selling domains wound up here, but I thought this post was great. I dont know whom you might be but definitely you’ll a famous blogger if you’re not already 😉 Cheers!

  6. penis enlargement pills says:

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  7. dietas says:

    If you could message me with any hints & tips about how you made this blog site look like this, I would be appreciative.

  8. Dean Toscano says:

    There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in the Features also.

  9. online penny auctions says:

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  10. naruto episodes says:

    You really make it appear so easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be actually one thing which I believe I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge for me. I am looking ahead in your next submit, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

  11. társkereso says:

    Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to consider of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider issues that they plainly don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top neatly as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  12. Sciatica Treatments Philadelphia says:

    Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?

  13. Books by Warren Adler says:

    That is really interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in quest of extra of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

