GLORY DAYS ARE BACK IN PAKISTAN SPORTS,ANOTHER GOLD IN SQUASH

 

Pakistan faced its most productive day in the current Asian Games in china. After wining gold Pakistan won gold medal in squash team event.

squash that the country reigned in for decades as Pakistan beat Malaysia in the team event to win a third gold in China.

Pakistan squash team also put up a fine display in the final where they shocked top-seed Malaysia to win a gold medal after 12 years. In the final, Farhan Mehboob beat Ong Beng Hee 11-4, 11-4 to make it 1-0 while Aamir Atlas, who won silver in the individual event, avenged his final-loss against Azlan Iskandar with a 14-12, 15-13, 11-4 win to seal the win for Pakistan.

Squash legend Jansher Khan said:“The gold in squash is a much-needed boost and will give players the confidence that they need for the future. We have the best talent in world.”


This entry was posted in Sport and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to GLORY DAYS ARE BACK IN PAKISTAN SPORTS,ANOTHER GOLD IN SQUASH

  1. torpedogratis.nwt says:

    Damn, awesome site. I in fact discovered this on aol, and i’m delighted I did. I will without a doubt be coming back here more often. wish i could add to the posts here as well as deliver a bit more to the table, however am just reading and absorbing just as much facts as I can right now.

    • Tauseaf Mumtaz says:

      hiya. thanks for comments

      you can post here some thing about pakistan and i will published your post immigaitly.

  2. Artie Hippley says:

    I am developing a blog and and i want to change the theme.I got some ideas from here! You could visit my website and tell me your opinion!

  3. Tauseaf Mumtaz says:

    thanks for appreciate.

  4. vivo torpedo says:

    hmm.. Very thorough post. I have found myself directed here before from aol search and undoubtedly will find myself here again. I just thought I’d take a minute out of my day to express. As a website owner myself I know that is is nice to get some feedback on your works sometimes. Anyway, I’m sure I’ll end

  5. mandar torpedo gratis says:

    Bom dia companheiros, provavelmente disparar um torpedo grátis está cada vez mais oneroso devido a restrição das operadoras de celular. Há ainda serviços de terceiros (sites) que prometem entregar meu SMS mas quase nunca chegam destinatário final. Alguns como o Mundo oi e o Oi Torpedo funcionam mas e para as outras operadoras? E os que prometem que enviam e nada chega. Para onde está indo as as minhas menssagens? E para a Tim, Vivo? Alguma Idéia? Ou significa ter de comprar?. Foi mal, realmente está difícil achar serviços para enviar SMS na faixa. http://www.torpedogratis.co

  6. torpedo sms de graça says:

    Boa tarde pessoal, com certeza mandar um torpedo web grátis está cada vez mais oneroso devido ao bloqueio das operadoras móveis. Há ainda os serviços que prometem entregar minha menssagem mas quase nunca chegam ao usuário final. Alguns como o Mundo oi e o Oi Torpedo funcionam mas e para as outras operadoras? E os que prometem que enviam e nada chega. Para onde está indo as as minhas menssagens? E para a Tim, Vivo? Alguma Idéia? Ou significa ter de comprar?. Desculpem, realmente está difícil achar serviços para enviar torpedos gratuito.

  7. passaredo passagens aereas says:

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  8. Wilmer Girsh says:

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

